COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF TIERRA AGROTECH LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	
1.	Mr. Simhadri Suryanarayana		Chairman of the Committee
2.	Mr. Sateesh Kumar Puligundla	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Venkata Krishna Rau Gogineni	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mrs. Neha Soni	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	
1.	Mr. Sateesh Kumar Puligundla	Non- Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Simhadri Suryanaryana	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Neha Soni	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Designation
1.	Mr. Sateesh Kumar Puligundla	Non- Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Simhadri Suryanaryana	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Deekonda	Whole-time Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Designation
1	Mr. Srinivasa Rao Paturi	Non- Executive Non Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Simhadri Suryanaryana	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Neha Soni	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Vijay Kumar Deekonda	Whole-time Director	Member
5	Mr. Kishan Dumpeta	Chief Executive Officer	Member
6	Mr. C.H.M. Vijay Kumar	Vice-President, R&D	Member